Sign Up, Show Up, Sip Up,
Paint!

St. Louis South, MO

5684 Telegraph Road | St Louis, MO 63129

Phone: 314.293.7300 | stlsouth.mo@wineanddesign.com

Upcoming Classes

Mon. Jul. 23

9:00 AM

Mon. Jul. 23

1:00 PM

Tues. Jul. 24

9:00 AM

Tues. Jul. 24

10:00 AM

Tues. Jul. 24

12:30 PM

Tues. Jul. 24

6:30 PM

Tues. Jul. 24

7:00 PM

Wed. Jul. 25

9:00 AM

Wed. Jul. 25

6:30 PM

Wed. Jul. 25

7:00 PM

Thurs. Jul. 26

9:00 AM

Thurs. Jul. 26

10:00 AM

Thurs. Jul. 26

12:00 PM

Thurs. Jul. 26

7:00 PM

Fri. Jul. 27

9:00 AM

Fri. Jul. 27

3:30 PM

Fri. Jul. 27

4:00 PM

Fri. Jul. 27

7:00 PM

Fri. Jul. 27

7:00 PM

Sat. Jul. 28

10:00 AM

Sat. Jul. 28

11:00 AM

Sat. Jul. 28

3:00 PM

Sat. Jul. 28

7:00 PM

Sat. Jul. 28

7:00 PM

Sun. Jul. 29

11:00 AM

Sun. Jul. 29

3:00 PM

Sun. Jul. 29

3:00 PM

Sun. Jul. 29

5:30 PM

Mon. Jul. 30

9:00 AM

Mon. Jul. 30

10:00 AM

Mon. Jul. 30

12:30 PM

Mon. Jul. 30

7:00 PM

Mon. Jul. 30

7:00 PM

Tues. Jul. 31

9:00 AM

Tues. Jul. 31

4:00 PM

Tues. Jul. 31

7:00 PM

Tues. Jul. 31

7:00 PM

Wed. Aug. 1

9:00 AM

Wed. Aug. 1

10:00 AM

Wed. Aug. 1

1:00 PM

Wed. Aug. 1

6:30 PM

Wed. Aug. 1

7:00 PM

Thurs. Aug. 2

9:00 AM

Thurs. Aug. 2

7:00 PM

Thurs. Aug. 2

7:00 PM

Fri. Aug. 3

9:00 AM

Fri. Aug. 3

10:00 AM

Fri. Aug. 3

1:30 PM

Fri. Aug. 3

7:00 PM

Fri. Aug. 3

7:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 4

10:00 AM

Sat. Aug. 4

10:00 AM

Sat. Aug. 4

4:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 4

7:00 PM

Sun. Aug. 5

2:00 PM

Sun. Aug. 5

5:00 PM

Mon. Aug. 6

12:00 PM

Tues. Aug. 7

12:00 PM

Tues. Aug. 7

7:00 PM

Wed. Aug. 8

12:00 PM

Wed. Aug. 8

7:00 PM

Wed. Aug. 8

7:00 PM

Thurs. Aug. 9

12:00 PM

Thurs. Aug. 9

6:30 PM

Thurs. Aug. 9

7:00 PM

Fri. Aug. 10

9:00 AM

Fri. Aug. 10

7:00 PM

Fri. Aug. 10

7:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 11

11:00 AM

Sat. Aug. 11

2:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 11

3:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 11

7:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 11

7:00 PM

Sun. Aug. 12

11:00 AM

Sun. Aug. 12

12:00 PM

Tues. Aug. 14

10:00 AM

Tues. Aug. 14

7:00 PM

Tues. Aug. 14

7:00 PM

Wed. Aug. 15

12:00 PM

Wed. Aug. 15

6:00 PM

Wed. Aug. 15

6:00 PM

Thurs. Aug. 16

12:00 PM

Thurs. Aug. 16

7:00 PM

Thurs. Aug. 16

7:00 PM

Fri. Aug. 17

12:00 PM

Fri. Aug. 17

6:00 PM

Fri. Aug. 17

7:00 PM

Fri. Aug. 17

7:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 18

10:00 AM

Sat. Aug. 18

4:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 18

7:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 18

7:00 PM

Sun. Aug. 19

11:00 AM

Sun. Aug. 19

11:00 AM

Sun. Aug. 19

12:00 PM

Sun. Aug. 19

3:00 PM

Tues. Aug. 21

12:00 PM

Tues. Aug. 21

7:00 PM

Tues. Aug. 21

7:00 PM

Wed. Aug. 22

12:00 PM

Wed. Aug. 22

6:00 PM

Wed. Aug. 22

7:00 PM

Thurs. Aug. 23

12:00 PM

Thurs. Aug. 23

7:00 PM

Wine & Design Book a Class

Looking for a fun night out?

Wine & Design is the perfect place to unwind and have fun. We offer a range of affordable private and public paint and sip parties for all ages, groups and talents. From girls nights out to birthday parties, work events to date nights, Wine & Design has you covered.

Looking for a fun night out?
Wine & Design Book a Class

Who We Are

What’s better than toasting to a good time with friends? To us, not much. Wine & Design is a fun way to create memories and masterpieces. Bring your friends or significant other and enjoy a glass of wine during one of our two-hour classes. We'll provide the glasses, canvases, and paintbrushes as a local artist guides you through the evening, stroke-by-stroke.

Blog

Franchisee Spotlight: Michelle Flynn

After 15 years working in the restaurant and construction industries, Michelle Flynn was exhausted and ready for a change. The corporate lifestyle had become grueling, and she was looking to assert...

Read More >

National Selfie Day: “If this was your last-ever selfie, what drink would be in your hand?”

Lights, camera, SELFIE!! Today (June 21st) is National Selfie Day, which, if we’re being honest, is really just a *legitimate* excuse to step up our Instagram game.

Read More >

Sippin' WINE, it's summertime!

NEW! DIY Stencil Classes, Father's Day, BFF Day, Rose Day, and more!

Read More >

Happy Father’s Day: How our Dads and Partners Helped Us Become #GirlBosses

At Wine & Design, we pride ourselves in being #girlbosses and, as such, love to highlight successful women. On Father’s Day, however, we reflect on the inspiration and support our fathers and partners

Read More >

Things to Note

Bring your favorite beverages and snacks. Please arrive 15 minutes early to get signed in. All sales are final, no refunds. Canceling any class will result in a voucher for a future class. Canceling within 2 hours of start time or a no show, will result in no credit given. We VERY RARELY cancel a class due to low attendance, we are happy to paint with even just 1 person, but we may merge classes together if they are very small. In an off chance event that a class has to be canceled, guests will be issued a credit towards a future class.