FB Instagram
Contact your local studio to find out how you can pARTy with us at home!

Sign Up, Show Up, Sip Up,
Paint!

San Rafael, CA

874 4th Street, Suite 1 | San Rafael, CA 94901

Phone: 415-870-9549 | sanrafael.ca@wineanddesign.com

Upcoming Classes

Sat. Apr. 4

1:00 PM

Sat. Apr. 4

2:00 PM

Sun. Apr. 5

1:00 PM

Sun. Apr. 5

1:00 PM

Mon. Apr. 6

1:00 PM

Mon. Apr. 6

2:00 PM

Mon. Apr. 6

7:00 PM

Tues. Apr. 7

1:00 PM

Tues. Apr. 7

2:00 PM

Tues. Apr. 7

3:00 PM

Tues. Apr. 7

7:00 PM

Wed. Apr. 8

1:00 PM

Wed. Apr. 8

2:00 PM

Wed. Apr. 8

4:00 PM

Wed. Apr. 8

7:00 PM

Thurs. Apr. 9

1:00 PM

Thurs. Apr. 9

2:00 PM

Thurs. Apr. 9

7:00 PM

Thurs. Apr. 9

7:00 PM

Fri. Apr. 10

1:00 PM

Fri. Apr. 10

7:00 PM

Fri. Apr. 10

7:00 PM

Sat. Apr. 11

7:00 PM

Sat. Apr. 11

7:00 PM

Sun. Apr. 12

1:00 PM

Sun. Apr. 12

1:00 PM

Sun. Apr. 12

1:00 PM

Mon. Apr. 13

1:00 PM

Mon. Apr. 13

2:00 PM

Mon. Apr. 13

7:00 PM

Tues. Apr. 14

1:00 PM

Tues. Apr. 14

3:00 PM

Tues. Apr. 14

7:00 PM

Tues. Apr. 14

7:00 PM

Wed. Apr. 15

1:00 PM

Wed. Apr. 15

2:00 PM

Wed. Apr. 15

4:00 PM

Wed. Apr. 15

7:00 PM

Thurs. Apr. 16

1:00 PM

Thurs. Apr. 16

2:00 PM

Thurs. Apr. 16

7:00 PM

Fri. Apr. 17

1:00 PM

Fri. Apr. 17

2:00 PM

Fri. Apr. 17

5:00 PM

Fri. Apr. 17

7:00 PM

Sat. Apr. 18

1:00 PM

Sat. Apr. 18

7:00 PM

Sun. Apr. 19

1:00 PM

Sun. Apr. 19

1:00 PM

Sun. Apr. 19

1:00 PM

Sun. Apr. 19

7:00 PM

Mon. Apr. 20

1:00 PM

Mon. Apr. 20

7:00 PM

Tues. Apr. 21

10:00 AM

Tues. Apr. 21

1:00 PM

Tues. Apr. 21

7:00 PM

Wed. Apr. 22

1:00 PM

Wed. Apr. 22

4:00 PM

Wed. Apr. 22

7:00 PM

Thurs. Apr. 23

1:00 PM

Thurs. Apr. 23

7:00 PM

Fri. Apr. 24

1:00 PM

Fri. Apr. 24

7:00 PM

Sat. Apr. 25

1:00 PM

Sat. Apr. 25

3:00 PM

Sat. Apr. 25

7:00 PM

Sun. Apr. 26

1:00 PM

Sun. Apr. 26

7:00 PM

Mon. Apr. 27

1:00 PM

Mon. Apr. 27

7:00 PM

Tues. Apr. 28

10:00 AM

Tues. Apr. 28

1:00 PM

Tues. Apr. 28

7:00 PM

Wed. Apr. 29

1:00 PM

Wed. Apr. 29

4:00 PM

Wed. Apr. 29

7:00 PM

Thurs. Apr. 30

1:00 PM

Thurs. Apr. 30

7:00 PM

Fri. May. 1

1:00 PM

Fri. May. 1

7:00 PM

Sat. May. 2

1:00 PM

Sat. May. 2

7:00 PM

Sun. May. 3

1:00 PM

Sun. May. 3

7:00 PM

Mon. May. 4

1:00 PM

Mon. May. 4

7:00 PM

Wine & Design Book a Class

Looking for a fun night out?

Wine & Design is the perfect place to unwind and have fun. We offer a range of affordable private and public paint and sip parties for all ages, groups and talents. From girls nights out to birthday parties, work events to date nights, Wine & Design has you covered.

Looking for a fun night out?
Wine & Design Book a Class

Who We Are

What’s better than toasting to a good time with friends? To us, not much. Wine & Design is a fun way to create memories and masterpieces. Bring your friends or significant other and enjoy a glass of wine during one of our two-hour classes. We'll provide the glasses, canvases, and paintbrushes as a local artist guides you through the evening, stroke-by-stroke.

Blog

Sisters-In-Law Team Up To Open Wine And Design In Montgomery, TX

The Rachels hosted the grand opening of one of the few paint-and-sip concepts in Montgomery on Thursday .

Read More >

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month!

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month! Team up with a studio near you to paint for a cure!

Read More >

Wine & Design coming soon to Lafayette, Louisiana!

A Shark Tank featured business, called Wine & Design, is opening their first Louisiana franchise location in Lafayette.

Read More >

Franchisee Spotlight: Michelle Flynn

After 15 years working in the restaurant and construction industries, Michelle Flynn was exhausted and ready for a change. The corporate lifestyle had become grueling, and she was looking to assert...

Read More >

Things to Note

Our studio holds nightly paint & sip classes, along with a venue to host your own private party. We sell a variety of wines, beers, and non-alcoholic beverages. We are not a BYOB studio and no outside drinks are permitted in the studio. You are encouraged to bring your favorite snacks to classes. Everything you need to create a masterpiece will be set up for you when you arrive: aprons, paint brushes, paint, etc. So that we can ensure you have the best experience, we require that you register and pay prior to class.