FB Instagram

Sign Up, Show Up, Sip Up,
Paint!

Pleasanton, CA

3550 Bernal Avenue, Suite 140 | Pleasanton, CA 94566

Phone: 925-789-0725 | pleasanton.ca@wineanddesign.com

Upcoming Classes

Sun. Dec. 8

4:00 PM

Mon. Dec. 9

6:00 PM

Mon. Dec. 9

6:30 PM

Tues. Dec. 10

6:00 PM

Tues. Dec. 10

6:30 PM

Wed. Dec. 11

6:00 PM

Wed. Dec. 11

6:30 PM

Wed. Dec. 11

6:30 PM

Thurs. Dec. 12

4:30 PM

Thurs. Dec. 12

6:00 PM

Thurs. Dec. 12

6:30 PM

Thurs. Dec. 12

6:30 PM

Fri. Dec. 13

5:00 PM

Fri. Dec. 13

6:00 PM

Fri. Dec. 13

6:30 PM

Sat. Dec. 14

11:00 AM

Sat. Dec. 14

1:30 PM

Sat. Dec. 14

4:00 PM

Sat. Dec. 14

7:30 PM

Sun. Dec. 15

2:00 PM

Sun. Dec. 15

3:30 PM

Sun. Dec. 15

4:00 PM

Mon. Dec. 16

6:00 PM

Mon. Dec. 16

6:30 PM

Mon. Dec. 16

6:30 PM

Tues. Dec. 17

6:00 PM

Tues. Dec. 17

6:30 PM

Wed. Dec. 18

6:00 PM

Wed. Dec. 18

6:30 PM

Thurs. Dec. 19

4:30 PM

Thurs. Dec. 19

4:30 PM

Thurs. Dec. 19

6:00 PM

Thurs. Dec. 19

6:30 PM

Fri. Dec. 20

5:00 PM

Fri. Dec. 20

6:00 PM

Fri. Dec. 20

6:30 PM

Fri. Dec. 20

6:30 PM

Sat. Dec. 21

1:30 PM

Sat. Dec. 21

2:00 PM

Sat. Dec. 21

4:00 PM

Sun. Dec. 22

11:00 AM

Sun. Dec. 22

2:00 PM

Sun. Dec. 22

3:30 PM

Sun. Dec. 22

4:00 PM

Mon. Dec. 23

6:00 PM

Mon. Dec. 23

6:30 PM

Mon. Dec. 23

6:30 PM

Tues. Dec. 24

12:00 AM

Wed. Dec. 25

12:00 AM

Thurs. Dec. 26

12:00 AM

Fri. Dec. 27

6:00 PM

Fri. Dec. 27

6:30 PM

Sat. Dec. 28

1:30 PM

Sat. Dec. 28

2:00 PM

Sat. Dec. 28

6:00 PM

Sat. Dec. 28

6:30 PM

Sun. Dec. 29

1:30 PM

Sun. Dec. 29

3:30 PM

Sun. Dec. 29

4:00 PM

Mon. Dec. 30

6:00 PM

Mon. Dec. 30

6:30 PM

Tues. Dec. 31

12:00 AM

Wed. Jan. 1

12:00 AM

Thurs. Jan. 2

11:00 AM

Thurs. Jan. 2

6:00 PM

Thurs. Jan. 2

6:00 PM

Fri. Jan. 3

11:00 AM

Fri. Jan. 3

4:00 PM

Fri. Jan. 3

6:00 PM

Sat. Jan. 4

2:00 PM

Sat. Jan. 4

2:00 PM

Sat. Jan. 4

6:30 PM

Sun. Jan. 5

2:00 PM

Sun. Jan. 5

3:30 PM

Sun. Jan. 5

4:00 PM

Mon. Jan. 6

6:00 PM

Mon. Jan. 6

6:30 PM

Tues. Jan. 7

12:00 AM

Wed. Jan. 8

6:00 PM

Wed. Jan. 8

6:30 PM

Wine & Design Book a Class

Looking for a fun night out?

Wine & Design is the perfect place to unwind and have fun. We offer a range of affordable private and public paint and sip parties for all ages, groups and talents. From girls nights out to birthday parties, work events to date nights, Wine & Design has you covered.

Looking for a fun night out?
Wine & Design Book a Class

Who We Are

What’s better than toasting to a good time with friends? To us, not much. Wine & Design is a fun way to create memories and masterpieces. Bring your friends or significant other and enjoy a glass of wine during one of our two-hour classes. We'll provide the glasses, canvases, and paintbrushes as a local artist guides you through the evening, stroke-by-stroke.

Blog

Art Classes

Art Classes for the little ones starting September

Read More >

Sisters-In-Law Team Up To Open Wine And Design In Montgomery

The Rachels hosted the grand opening of one of the few paint-and-sip concepts in Montgomery on Thursday .

Read More >

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month!

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month! Team up with a studio near you to paint for a cure!

Read More >

Wine & Design coming soon to Lafayette, Louisiana!

A Shark Tank featured business, called Wine & Design, is opening their first Louisiana franchise location in Lafayette.

Read More >

Things to Note

Reach out to us for details on our party policies.