Sign Up, Show Up, Sip Up,
Paint!

Leland, NC

1109 New Pointe Blvd #6 | Leland, NC 28451

Phone: 910-399-7874 | leland@wineanddesign.com

Upcoming Classes

Thurs. Nov. 15

12:00 PM

Thurs. Nov. 15

6:30 PM

Fri. Nov. 16

6:30 PM

Sat. Nov. 17

2:00 PM

Sat. Nov. 17

2:00 PM

Sat. Nov. 17

6:30 PM

Mon. Nov. 19

6:30 PM

Tues. Nov. 20

6:30 PM

Tues. Nov. 20

6:30 PM

Wed. Nov. 21

6:30 PM

Wed. Nov. 21

6:30 PM

Fri. Nov. 23

6:30 PM

Fri. Nov. 23

6:30 PM

Sat. Nov. 24

2:00 PM

Sat. Nov. 24

2:00 PM

Sat. Nov. 24

6:30 PM

Sun. Nov. 25

1:00 PM

Sun. Nov. 25

1:00 PM

Sun. Nov. 25

2:00 PM

Mon. Nov. 26

6:30 PM

Tues. Nov. 27

6:30 PM

Tues. Nov. 27

6:30 PM

Wed. Nov. 28

6:30 PM

Wed. Nov. 28

6:30 PM

Thurs. Nov. 29

6:30 PM

Thurs. Nov. 29

6:30 PM

Fri. Nov. 30

6:30 PM

Fri. Nov. 30

6:30 PM

Sat. Dec. 1

2:00 PM

Sat. Dec. 1

2:00 PM

Sat. Dec. 1

6:30 PM

Sat. Dec. 1

6:30 PM

Sun. Dec. 2

1:00 PM

Sun. Dec. 2

4:00 PM

Sun. Dec. 2

4:00 PM

Sun. Dec. 2

6:30 PM

Mon. Dec. 3

6:30 PM

Tues. Dec. 4

12:00 PM

Tues. Dec. 4

6:30 PM

Tues. Dec. 4

6:30 PM

Wed. Dec. 5

12:00 PM

Wed. Dec. 5

6:30 PM

Wed. Dec. 5

6:30 PM

Thurs. Dec. 6

12:00 PM

Thurs. Dec. 6

6:30 PM

Thurs. Dec. 6

6:30 PM

Fri. Dec. 7

12:00 PM

Fri. Dec. 7

6:30 PM

Fri. Dec. 7

6:30 PM

Sat. Dec. 8

2:00 PM

Sat. Dec. 8

6:30 PM

Sun. Dec. 9

1:00 PM

Sun. Dec. 9

4:00 PM

Sun. Dec. 9

4:00 PM

Sun. Dec. 9

6:30 PM

Mon. Dec. 10

6:30 PM

Tues. Dec. 11

12:00 PM

Tues. Dec. 11

6:30 PM

Tues. Dec. 11

6:30 PM

Wed. Dec. 12

12:00 PM

Wed. Dec. 12

6:30 PM

Wed. Dec. 12

6:30 PM

Thurs. Dec. 13

12:00 PM

Thurs. Dec. 13

6:30 PM

Thurs. Dec. 13

6:30 PM

Fri. Dec. 14

12:00 PM

Fri. Dec. 14

6:30 PM

Fri. Dec. 14

6:30 PM

Sat. Dec. 15

2:00 PM

Sat. Dec. 15

2:00 PM

Sat. Dec. 15

6:30 PM

Sat. Dec. 15

6:30 PM

Wine & Design Book a Class

Looking for a fun night out?

Wine & Design is the perfect place to unwind and have fun. We offer a range of affordable private and public paint and sip parties for all ages, groups and talents. From girls nights out to birthday parties, work events to date nights, Wine & Design has you covered.

Looking for a fun night out?
Wine & Design Book a Class

Who We Are

What’s better than toasting to a good time with friends? To us, not much. Wine & Design is a fun way to create memories and masterpieces. Bring your friends or significant other and enjoy a glass of wine during one of our two-hour classes. We'll provide the glasses, canvases, and paintbrushes as a local artist guides you through the evening, stroke-by-stroke.

Blog

Private Party Frequently Asked Questions

Q: How does Wine & Design work? A: You'll be taught a step-by-step 2hr acrylic painting from one of our local artists and will leave with your own masterpiece!! NO PREVIOUS EXPERIENCE NEED...

Read More >

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month!

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month! Team up with a studio near you to paint for a cure!

Read More >

Wine & Design coming soon to Lafayette, Louisiana!

A Shark Tank featured business, called Wine & Design, is opening their first Louisiana franchise location in Lafayette.

Read More >

Franchisee Spotlight: Michelle Flynn

After 15 years working in the restaurant and construction industries, Michelle Flynn was exhausted and ready for a change. The corporate lifestyle had become grueling, and she was looking to assert...

Read More >

Things to Note

Feel free to BYO wine or beer (no hard liquor). Snacks are welcome and recommended as well. Cancellations must be made at a minimum 24 hours in advance of your scheduled class in order to receive a full refund. Due to the limited size of our studio classes, we can not issue refunds for classes that are cancelled within 24 hours or to individuals that do not show up for class.