Sign Up, Show Up, Sip Up,
Paint!

Lake Norman, NC

9611 Sherrill Estates Rd. Ste A | Huntersville, NC 28078

Phone: (704)603-7489 | lakenorman@wineanddesign.com

Upcoming Classes

Sun. Jul. 22

12:00 PM

Sun. Jul. 22

2:00 PM

Sun. Jul. 22

2:00 PM

Mon. Jul. 23

9:00 AM

Mon. Jul. 23

6:30 PM

Tues. Jul. 24

9:00 AM

Tues. Jul. 24

7:00 PM

Wed. Jul. 25

9:00 AM

Wed. Jul. 25

7:00 PM

Thurs. Jul. 26

9:00 AM

Thurs. Jul. 26

7:00 PM

Fri. Jul. 27

9:00 AM

Fri. Jul. 27

7:00 PM

Sat. Jul. 28

12:00 PM

Sat. Jul. 28

7:00 PM

Sun. Jul. 29

12:00 PM

Sun. Jul. 29

2:00 PM

Tues. Jul. 31

10:30 AM

Tues. Jul. 31

10:30 AM

Tues. Jul. 31

7:00 PM

Wed. Aug. 1

10:30 AM

Wed. Aug. 1

11:00 AM

Wed. Aug. 1

7:00 PM

Thurs. Aug. 2

10:30 AM

Thurs. Aug. 2

2:00 PM

Thurs. Aug. 2

7:00 PM

Fri. Aug. 3

10:30 AM

Fri. Aug. 3

12:00 PM

Fri. Aug. 3

7:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 4

12:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 4

7:00 PM

Sun. Aug. 5

12:00 PM

Sun. Aug. 5

2:00 PM

Mon. Aug. 6

9:00 AM

Mon. Aug. 6

7:00 PM

Tues. Aug. 7

9:00 AM

Tues. Aug. 7

7:00 PM

Wed. Aug. 8

9:00 AM

Wed. Aug. 8

7:00 PM

Wed. Aug. 8

7:00 PM

Thurs. Aug. 9

9:00 AM

Thurs. Aug. 9

7:00 PM

Fri. Aug. 10

9:00 AM

Fri. Aug. 10

7:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 11

12:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 11

3:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 11

7:00 PM

Sun. Aug. 12

12:00 PM

Sun. Aug. 12

2:00 PM

Mon. Aug. 13

10:30 AM

Mon. Aug. 13

12:00 PM

Mon. Aug. 13

7:00 PM

Tues. Aug. 14

10:30 AM

Tues. Aug. 14

12:00 PM

Tues. Aug. 14

7:00 PM

Wed. Aug. 15

10:30 AM

Wed. Aug. 15

1:00 PM

Wed. Aug. 15

7:00 PM

Thurs. Aug. 16

10:30 AM

Thurs. Aug. 16

6:30 PM

Fri. Aug. 17

10:30 AM

Fri. Aug. 17

12:00 PM

Fri. Aug. 17

7:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 18

12:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 18

3:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 18

7:00 PM

Sun. Aug. 19

12:00 PM

Sun. Aug. 19

2:00 PM

Sun. Aug. 19

2:00 PM

Mon. Aug. 20

10:30 AM

Mon. Aug. 20

12:00 PM

Mon. Aug. 20

7:00 PM

Tues. Aug. 21

10:30 AM

Tues. Aug. 21

11:00 AM

Tues. Aug. 21

7:00 PM

Wed. Aug. 22

10:30 AM

Wed. Aug. 22

12:00 PM

Wed. Aug. 22

7:00 PM

Wine & Design Book a Class

Looking for a fun night out?

Wine & Design is the perfect place to unwind and have fun. We offer a range of affordable private and public paint and sip parties for all ages, groups and talents. From girls nights out to birthday parties, work events to date nights, Wine & Design has you covered.

Looking for a fun night out?
Wine & Design Book a Class

Who We Are

What’s better than toasting to a good time with friends? To us, not much. Wine & Design is a fun way to create memories and masterpieces. Bring your friends or significant other and enjoy a glass of wine during one of our two-hour classes. We'll provide the glasses, canvases, and paintbrushes as a local artist guides you through the evening, stroke-by-stroke.

Blog

Franchisee Spotlight: Michelle Flynn

After 15 years working in the restaurant and construction industries, Michelle Flynn was exhausted and ready for a change. The corporate lifestyle had become grueling, and she was looking to assert...

Read More >

National Selfie Day: “If this was your last-ever selfie, what drink would be in your hand?”

Lights, camera, SELFIE!! Today (June 21st) is National Selfie Day, which, if we’re being honest, is really just a *legitimate* excuse to step up our Instagram game.

Read More >

Sippin' WINE, it's summertime!

NEW! DIY Stencil Classes, Father's Day, BFF Day, Rose Day, and more!

Read More >

Happy Father’s Day: How our Dads and Partners Helped Us Become #GirlBosses

At Wine & Design, we pride ourselves in being #girlbosses and, as such, love to highlight successful women. On Father’s Day, however, we reflect on the inspiration and support our fathers and partners

Read More >

Things to Note

Do reservations have to made online? Yes. Walk-ins cannot be guaranteed. What can I bring to my class? All events are BYOB, and you may bring wine, beer, non-alcoholic beverages, and snacks into the studio. We do provide cups and bottle openers for your convenience, but DO NOT have ice. I can't make my class. What happens now? Call or email prior to your scheduled class so we can book you for a new class. How old do you have to be to attend an evening class? Unless specified otherwise, all classes are appropriate for ages 16 and up.