FB Instagram

Sign Up, Show Up, Sip Up,
Paint!

Jacksonville, NC

521 Yopp Road, Suite 113 (Near New Walmart) | Jacksonville, NC 28540

Phone: 910-219-3943 | jacksonville@wineanddesign.com

Upcoming Classes

Sun. Sep. 15

1:00 PM

Sun. Sep. 15

1:00 PM

Sun. Sep. 15

4:00 PM

Mon. Sep. 16

6:30 PM

Tues. Sep. 17

11:00 AM

Tues. Sep. 17

6:30 PM

Wed. Sep. 18

6:30 PM

Wed. Sep. 18

6:30 PM

Wed. Sep. 18

6:30 PM

Wed. Sep. 18

6:30 PM

Wed. Sep. 18

6:30 PM

Thurs. Sep. 19

11:00 AM

Thurs. Sep. 19

6:30 PM

Fri. Sep. 20

11:00 AM

Fri. Sep. 20

7:30 PM

Sat. Sep. 21

11:00 AM

Sat. Sep. 21

11:00 AM

Sat. Sep. 21

3:00 PM

Sat. Sep. 21

6:30 PM

Sat. Sep. 21

6:30 PM

Sun. Sep. 22

1:00 PM

Sun. Sep. 22

1:00 PM

Sun. Sep. 22

4:00 PM

Mon. Sep. 23

11:00 AM

Mon. Sep. 23

6:30 PM

Tues. Sep. 24

11:00 AM

Tues. Sep. 24

6:30 PM

Wed. Sep. 25

11:00 AM

Wed. Sep. 25

6:30 PM

Thurs. Sep. 26

11:00 AM

Thurs. Sep. 26

6:30 PM

Fri. Sep. 27

11:00 AM

Fri. Sep. 27

6:30 PM

Fri. Sep. 27

6:30 PM

Sat. Sep. 28

11:00 AM

Sat. Sep. 28

11:00 AM

Sat. Sep. 28

3:00 PM

Sat. Sep. 28

6:30 PM

Sun. Sep. 29

1:00 PM

Sun. Sep. 29

1:00 PM

Sun. Sep. 29

4:00 PM

Mon. Sep. 30

11:00 AM

Mon. Sep. 30

6:30 PM

Tues. Oct. 1

11:00 AM

Tues. Oct. 1

6:30 PM

Wed. Oct. 2

11:00 AM

Wed. Oct. 2

6:30 PM

Thurs. Oct. 3

11:00 AM

Thurs. Oct. 3

6:30 PM

Fri. Oct. 4

11:00 AM

Fri. Oct. 4

6:30 PM

Sat. Oct. 5

11:00 AM

Sat. Oct. 5

11:00 AM

Sat. Oct. 5

11:00 AM

Sat. Oct. 5

3:00 PM

Sat. Oct. 5

6:30 PM

Sun. Oct. 6

1:00 PM

Sun. Oct. 6

1:00 PM

Sun. Oct. 6

4:00 PM

Mon. Oct. 7

11:00 AM

Mon. Oct. 7

6:30 PM

Mon. Oct. 7

6:30 PM

Tues. Oct. 8

11:00 AM

Tues. Oct. 8

6:30 PM

Wed. Oct. 9

11:00 AM

Wed. Oct. 9

6:30 PM

Thurs. Oct. 10

11:00 AM

Thurs. Oct. 10

6:30 PM

Fri. Oct. 11

11:00 AM

Fri. Oct. 11

6:30 PM

Sat. Oct. 12

11:00 AM

Sat. Oct. 12

11:00 AM

Sat. Oct. 12

3:00 PM

Sat. Oct. 12

6:30 PM

Sun. Oct. 13

1:00 PM

Sun. Oct. 13

1:00 PM

Mon. Oct. 14

10:30 AM

Tues. Oct. 15

11:00 AM

Tues. Oct. 15

6:30 PM

Wine & Design Book a Class

Looking for a fun night out?

Wine & Design is the perfect place to unwind and have fun. We offer a range of affordable private and public paint and sip parties for all ages, groups and talents. From girls nights out to birthday parties, work events to date nights, Wine & Design has you covered.

Looking for a fun night out?
Wine & Design Book a Class

Who We Are

What’s better than toasting to a good time with friends? To us, not much. Wine & Design is a fun way to create memories and masterpieces. Bring your friends or significant other and enjoy a glass of wine during one of our two-hour classes. We'll provide the glasses, canvases, and paintbrushes as a local artist guides you through the evening, stroke-by-stroke.

Blog

Studio Dates for HOLIDAYS

Holiday Dates

Read More >

Sisters-In-Law Team Up To Open Wine And Design In Montgomery

The Rachels hosted the grand opening of one of the few paint-and-sip concepts in Montgomery on Thursday .

Read More >

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month!

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month! Team up with a studio near you to paint for a cure!

Read More >

Wine & Design coming soon to Lafayette, Louisiana!

A Shark Tank featured business, called Wine & Design, is opening their first Louisiana franchise location in Lafayette.

Read More >

Things to Note

Our Drinks Policy: BYOB Wine and Beer only please .. no hard stuff. Our Refund Policy: We do NOT give refunds, if you are unable to make a class and have paid then you will be given credit for a future class. Our Paint on Clothes Policy: We are not responsible for any paint getting onto clothes. Please wear paint friendly clothes, We provide aprons to wear over clothes.