FB Instagram

Sign Up, Show Up, Sip Up,
Paint!

Honolulu, HI

25 N. King St. | Honolulu, HI 96817

Phone: (808) 726-2910 | honolulu@wineanddesign.com

Upcoming Classes

Mon. Sep. 16

12:00 AM

Mon. Sep. 16

6:30 PM

Mon. Sep. 16

6:30 PM

Tues. Sep. 17

12:00 AM

Tues. Sep. 17

6:00 PM

Tues. Sep. 17

6:30 PM

Tues. Sep. 17

6:30 PM

Wed. Sep. 18

12:00 AM

Wed. Sep. 18

6:00 PM

Wed. Sep. 18

6:30 PM

Wed. Sep. 18

6:30 PM

Thurs. Sep. 19

12:00 AM

Thurs. Sep. 19

6:00 PM

Thurs. Sep. 19

6:30 PM

Thurs. Sep. 19

6:30 PM

Fri. Sep. 20

12:00 AM

Fri. Sep. 20

6:00 PM

Fri. Sep. 20

6:30 PM

Fri. Sep. 20

6:30 PM

Sat. Sep. 21

12:00 AM

Sat. Sep. 21

6:30 PM

Sun. Sep. 22

12:00 AM

Mon. Sep. 23

12:00 AM

Mon. Sep. 23

6:30 PM

Mon. Sep. 23

6:30 PM

Tues. Sep. 24

12:00 AM

Tues. Sep. 24

6:00 PM

Tues. Sep. 24

6:30 PM

Tues. Sep. 24

6:30 PM

Wed. Sep. 25

12:00 AM

Wed. Sep. 25

6:30 PM

Thurs. Sep. 26

12:00 AM

Thurs. Sep. 26

6:00 PM

Thurs. Sep. 26

6:30 PM

Thurs. Sep. 26

6:30 PM

Fri. Sep. 27

12:00 AM

Fri. Sep. 27

6:00 PM

Fri. Sep. 27

6:30 PM

Fri. Sep. 27

6:30 PM

Sat. Sep. 28

12:00 AM

Sat. Sep. 28

6:30 PM

Sun. Sep. 29

12:00 AM

Sun. Sep. 29

2:00 PM

Mon. Sep. 30

12:00 AM

Mon. Sep. 30

6:00 PM

Mon. Sep. 30

6:30 PM

Tues. Oct. 1

12:00 AM

Tues. Oct. 1

6:30 PM

Wed. Oct. 2

12:00 AM

Wed. Oct. 2

6:00 PM

Wed. Oct. 2

6:30 PM

Thurs. Oct. 3

12:00 AM

Thurs. Oct. 3

6:00 PM

Thurs. Oct. 3

6:30 PM

Fri. Oct. 4

12:00 AM

Fri. Oct. 4

6:30 PM

Sat. Oct. 5

12:00 AM

Sat. Oct. 5

6:30 PM

Sun. Oct. 6

12:00 AM

Mon. Oct. 7

12:00 AM

Mon. Oct. 7

6:30 PM

Tues. Oct. 8

12:00 AM

Tues. Oct. 8

6:00 PM

Tues. Oct. 8

6:30 PM

Wed. Oct. 9

12:00 AM

Wed. Oct. 9

6:00 PM

Wed. Oct. 9

6:30 PM

Thurs. Oct. 10

12:00 AM

Thurs. Oct. 10

6:00 PM

Thurs. Oct. 10

6:30 PM

Fri. Oct. 11

12:00 AM

Fri. Oct. 11

6:00 PM

Fri. Oct. 11

6:30 PM

Sat. Oct. 12

12:00 AM

Sat. Oct. 12

6:30 PM

Sun. Oct. 13

12:00 AM

Sun. Oct. 13

2:00 PM

Mon. Oct. 14

12:00 AM

Mon. Oct. 14

6:30 PM

Tues. Oct. 15

12:00 AM

Tues. Oct. 15

6:00 PM

Tues. Oct. 15

6:30 PM

Wine & Design Book a Class

Looking for a fun night out?

Wine & Design is the perfect place to unwind and have fun. We offer a range of affordable private and public paint and sip parties for all ages, groups and talents. From girls nights out to birthday parties, work events to date nights, Wine & Design has you covered.

Looking for a fun night out?
Wine & Design Book a Class

Who We Are

What’s better than toasting to a good time with friends? To us, not much. Wine & Design is a fun way to create memories and masterpieces. Bring your friends or significant other and enjoy a glass of wine during one of our two-hour classes. We'll provide the glasses, canvases, and paintbrushes as a local artist guides you through the evening, stroke-by-stroke.

Blog

2019 SUMMER CAMPS!

Full Week, Half Day Camps. Four Themes to Choose From!

Read More >

HONOLULU SUMMER CAMP 2018 IS LIVE!

Let your keiki explore their inner artist this summer with fun and exciting themes that are sure to peak their interests and spark their creativity!

Read More >

Sisters-In-Law Team Up To Open Wine And Design In Montgomery

The Rachels hosted the grand opening of one of the few paint-and-sip concepts in Montgomery on Thursday .

Read More >

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month!

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month! Team up with a studio near you to paint for a cure!

Read More >

Things to Note

REGISTRATION: Advanced registration suggested. Walk-ins welcome (based on availability) but must be at least 10 minutes prior to the start of a party. CANCELLATION: Refunds will not be given for cancellations. Credits will be issued for cancellations made at least 24 hours in advance. If you are booking a reservation within 24 hours of the class, a credit will not be an option in the event you cancel. BYOB Policy: We DO NOT sell food or beverage. Guest are welcome to bring beer and/or wine as well as snacks. AGE POLICY: Ages 16 and up. Guests under 21 must be accompanied by a parent/guardian.