FB Instagram

Sign Up, Show Up, Sip Up,
Paint!

Goldsboro, NC

2808 Cashwell Drive | Goldsboro, NC 27534

Phone: 919-273-8007 | goldsboro@wineanddesign.com

Upcoming Classes

Tues. May. 21

6:00 PM

Wed. May. 22

6:00 PM

Wed. May. 22

6:30 PM

Thurs. May. 23

6:00 PM

Thurs. May. 23

6:30 PM

Fri. May. 24

6:00 PM

Fri. May. 24

6:30 PM

Sat. May. 25

12:00 PM

Sat. May. 25

2:00 PM

Sat. May. 25

2:30 PM

Sat. May. 25

6:00 PM

Sat. May. 25

6:30 PM

Sun. May. 26

2:30 PM

Sun. May. 26

3:00 PM

Sun. May. 26

3:00 PM

Tues. May. 28

6:00 PM

Wed. May. 29

6:00 PM

Wed. May. 29

6:30 PM

Thurs. May. 30

6:00 PM

Thurs. May. 30

6:30 PM

Fri. May. 31

6:00 PM

Fri. May. 31

6:30 PM

Sat. Jun. 1

2:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 1

2:30 PM

Sat. Jun. 1

6:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 1

6:30 PM

Sun. Jun. 2

2:30 PM

Sun. Jun. 2

3:00 PM

Tues. Jun. 4

6:00 PM

Wed. Jun. 5

6:00 PM

Wed. Jun. 5

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jun. 6

6:00 PM

Thurs. Jun. 6

6:30 PM

Fri. Jun. 7

6:00 PM

Fri. Jun. 7

6:30 PM

Sat. Jun. 8

1:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 8

2:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 8

2:30 PM

Sat. Jun. 8

6:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 8

6:30 PM

Sun. Jun. 9

2:30 PM

Sun. Jun. 9

3:00 PM

Mon. Jun. 10

9:00 AM

Mon. Jun. 10

9:00 AM

Tues. Jun. 11

9:00 AM

Tues. Jun. 11

6:00 PM

Wed. Jun. 12

9:00 AM

Wed. Jun. 12

6:00 PM

Wed. Jun. 12

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jun. 13

9:00 AM

Thurs. Jun. 13

6:00 PM

Thurs. Jun. 13

6:30 PM

Fri. Jun. 14

9:00 AM

Fri. Jun. 14

6:00 PM

Fri. Jun. 14

6:30 PM

Sat. Jun. 15

12:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 15

2:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 15

6:30 PM

Sat. Jun. 15

6:30 PM

Sun. Jun. 16

2:30 PM

Sun. Jun. 16

3:00 PM

Sun. Jun. 16

3:00 PM

Mon. Jun. 17

9:00 AM

Mon. Jun. 17

9:00 AM

Tues. Jun. 18

9:00 AM

Tues. Jun. 18

6:00 PM

Wed. Jun. 19

9:00 AM

Wed. Jun. 19

6:00 PM

Wed. Jun. 19

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jun. 20

9:00 AM

Thurs. Jun. 20

6:00 PM

Thurs. Jun. 20

6:30 PM

Fri. Jun. 21

9:00 AM

Fri. Jun. 21

6:00 PM

Fri. Jun. 21

6:30 PM

Wine & Design Book a Class

Looking for a fun night out?

Wine & Design is the perfect place to unwind and have fun. We offer a range of affordable private and public paint and sip parties for all ages, groups and talents. From girls nights out to birthday parties, work events to date nights, Wine & Design has you covered.

Looking for a fun night out?
Wine & Design Book a Class

Who We Are

What’s better than toasting to a good time with friends? To us, not much. Wine & Design is a fun way to create memories and masterpieces. Bring your friends or significant other and enjoy a glass of wine during one of our two-hour classes. We'll provide the glasses, canvases, and paintbrushes as a local artist guides you through the evening, stroke-by-stroke.

1 star art excellence award

Blog

Art Buzz Kids SUMMER CAMP 2019

2019 Summer Art Camp Schedule

Read More >

FAQs for Private Parties & Classes!

Frequently Asked Questions about how Wine & Design works!

Read More >

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month!

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month! Team up with a studio near you to paint for a cure!

Read More >

Wine & Design coming soon to Lafayette, Louisiana!

A Shark Tank featured business, called Wine & Design, is opening their first Louisiana franchise location in Lafayette.

Read More >

Things to Note

Payment is required at time of reservation for ALL public classes. Closed Mon. W&D is a BYOB establishment. We DO NOT SELL any wine or beer. Liquor is NOT permitted. Bring any snacks/food you want. 2 types of classes: CLASSIC CLASS(res. req.)- Image on calendar taught step-by-step w/ instructor. OPEN STUDIO-(res. req.) You choose once you arrive, a pro painter will draw & give you passing instruction. Children 0-13 NOT PERMITTED in our nightly classes. We offer Kid Friendly classes (age 4-13) Sat./ Sun. 2pm, per the calendar.