FB Instagram

Sign Up, Show Up, Sip Up,
Paint!

Franklin, TN

101 Holiday Court (Royal Oaks Plaza) | Franklin, TN 37067

Phone: 615-224-8082 | franklin.tn@wineanddesign.com

Upcoming Classes

Tues. May. 21

6:30 PM

Tues. May. 21

6:30 PM

Tues. May. 21

6:30 PM

Wed. May. 22

6:30 PM

Wed. May. 22

6:30 PM

Wed. May. 22

6:30 PM

Wed. May. 22

6:30 PM

Thurs. May. 23

6:30 PM

Thurs. May. 23

6:30 PM

Thurs. May. 23

6:30 PM

Thurs. May. 23

6:30 PM

Fri. May. 24

7:00 PM

Fri. May. 24

7:00 PM

Fri. May. 24

7:00 PM

Fri. May. 24

7:00 PM

Sat. May. 25

11:00 AM

Sat. May. 25

1:30 PM

Sat. May. 25

4:00 PM

Sat. May. 25

7:30 PM

Sat. May. 25

7:30 PM

Sun. May. 26

2:00 PM

Sun. May. 26

5:00 PM

Sun. May. 26

5:00 PM

Mon. May. 27

12:00 PM

Mon. May. 27

12:00 PM

Tues. May. 28

6:30 PM

Tues. May. 28

6:30 PM

Tues. May. 28

6:30 PM

Wed. May. 29

6:30 PM

Wed. May. 29

6:30 PM

Wed. May. 29

6:30 PM

Thurs. May. 30

6:30 PM

Thurs. May. 30

6:30 PM

Thurs. May. 30

6:30 PM

Fri. May. 31

7:00 PM

Fri. May. 31

7:00 PM

Fri. May. 31

7:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 1

10:00 AM

Sat. Jun. 1

12:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 1

3:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 1

3:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 1

7:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 1

7:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 1

7:00 PM

Tues. Jun. 4

6:30 PM

Tues. Jun. 4

6:30 PM

Wed. Jun. 5

12:00 PM

Wed. Jun. 5

6:30 PM

Wed. Jun. 5

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jun. 6

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jun. 6

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jun. 6

6:30 PM

Fri. Jun. 7

12:00 PM

Fri. Jun. 7

3:00 PM

Fri. Jun. 7

7:30 PM

Fri. Jun. 7

7:30 PM

Fri. Jun. 7

7:30 PM

Fri. Jun. 7

7:30 PM

Sat. Jun. 8

11:00 AM

Sat. Jun. 8

1:30 PM

Sat. Jun. 8

4:30 PM

Sat. Jun. 8

7:30 PM

Sat. Jun. 8

7:30 PM

Sat. Jun. 8

7:30 PM

Sat. Jun. 8

7:30 PM

Sun. Jun. 9

3:00 PM

Sun. Jun. 9

3:00 PM

Sun. Jun. 9

3:00 PM

Sun. Jun. 9

5:30 PM

Mon. Jun. 10

6:30 PM

Mon. Jun. 10

6:30 PM

Tues. Jun. 11

6:30 PM

Tues. Jun. 11

6:30 PM

Tues. Jun. 11

6:30 PM

Wed. Jun. 12

12:00 PM

Wed. Jun. 12

6:30 PM

Wed. Jun. 12

6:30 PM

Fri. Jun. 14

7:00 PM

Fri. Jun. 14

7:00 PM

Fri. Jun. 14

7:00 PM

Fri. Jun. 14

7:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 15

10:00 AM

Sat. Jun. 15

12:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 15

2:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 15

4:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 15

7:30 PM

Sat. Jun. 15

7:30 PM

Sun. Jun. 16

2:00 PM

Sun. Jun. 16

5:30 PM

Mon. Jun. 17

6:30 PM

Mon. Jun. 17

6:30 PM

Mon. Jun. 17

6:30 PM

Tues. Jun. 18

6:30 PM

Tues. Jun. 18

6:30 PM

Wed. Jun. 19

12:00 PM

Wed. Jun. 19

6:30 PM

Wed. Jun. 19

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jun. 20

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jun. 20

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jun. 20

6:30 PM

Fri. Jun. 21

7:00 PM

Fri. Jun. 21

7:00 PM

Fri. Jun. 21

7:00 PM

Wine & Design Book a Class

Looking for a fun night out?

Wine & Design is the perfect place to unwind and have fun. We offer a range of affordable private and public paint and sip parties for all ages, groups and talents. From girls nights out to birthday parties, work events to date nights, Wine & Design has you covered.

Looking for a fun night out?
Wine & Design Book a Class

Who We Are

What’s better than toasting to a good time with friends? To us, not much. Wine & Design is a fun way to create memories and masterpieces. Bring your friends or significant other and enjoy a glass of wine during one of our two-hour classes. We'll provide the glasses, canvases, and paintbrushes as a local artist guides you through the evening, stroke-by-stroke.

2 star art excellence award

Blog

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month!

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month! Team up with a studio near you to paint for a cure!

Read More >

Wine & Design coming soon to Lafayette, Louisiana!

A Shark Tank featured business, called Wine & Design, is opening their first Louisiana franchise location in Lafayette.

Read More >

Franchisee Spotlight: Michelle Flynn

After 15 years working in the restaurant and construction industries, Michelle Flynn was exhausted and ready for a change. The corporate lifestyle had become grueling, and she was looking to assert...

Read More >

National Selfie Day: “If this was your last-ever selfie, what drink would be in your hand?”

Lights, camera, SELFIE!! Today (June 21st) is National Selfie Day, which, if we’re being honest, is really just a *legitimate* excuse to step up our Instagram game.

Read More >

Things to Note

Our studio holds instructional paint & sip classes. We do not provide/sell alcohol. You may bring food & beverage (beer/wine). Painting supplies provided: aprons, paint brushes, paint, etc. So that we can ensure you have the best experience, pre-registration is required prior to class via our online system/phone. *Cancellation Policy: Refunds will not be given in the event that a customer cancels their reservation; however, we will issue a studio credit for reservations cancelled least 48 hours in advance (good 90 days); EXCEPT where specifically noted/private events under event description.