FB Instagram

Sign Up, Show Up, Sip Up,
Paint!

Charlotte, NC

1419 East Boulevard | Suite J | Charlotte, NC 28203

Phone: 704-951-5916 | charlotte@wineanddesign.com

Upcoming Classes

Tues. Mar. 26

6:30 PM

Wed. Mar. 27

2:00 PM

Wed. Mar. 27

6:30 PM

Wed. Mar. 27

6:30 PM

Thurs. Mar. 28

2:00 PM

Thurs. Mar. 28

6:30 PM

Thurs. Mar. 28

6:30 PM

Fri. Mar. 29

1:00 PM

Fri. Mar. 29

7:00 PM

Fri. Mar. 29

7:00 PM

Sat. Mar. 30

10:00 AM

Sat. Mar. 30

11:00 AM

Sat. Mar. 30

3:00 PM

Sat. Mar. 30

3:00 PM

Sat. Mar. 30

7:00 PM

Sat. Mar. 30

7:00 PM

Sun. Mar. 31

1:00 PM

Sun. Mar. 31

2:00 PM

Sun. Mar. 31

6:00 PM

Mon. Apr. 1

2:00 PM

Mon. Apr. 1

6:30 PM

Tues. Apr. 2

2:00 PM

Tues. Apr. 2

6:30 PM

Wed. Apr. 3

2:00 PM

Wed. Apr. 3

6:30 PM

Wed. Apr. 3

6:30 PM

Thurs. Apr. 4

2:00 PM

Thurs. Apr. 4

6:30 PM

Thurs. Apr. 4

6:30 PM

Fri. Apr. 5

1:00 PM

Fri. Apr. 5

7:00 PM

Fri. Apr. 5

7:00 PM

Sat. Apr. 6

10:00 AM

Sat. Apr. 6

11:00 AM

Sat. Apr. 6

3:00 PM

Sat. Apr. 6

7:00 PM

Sun. Apr. 7

2:00 PM

Sun. Apr. 7

6:00 PM

Mon. Apr. 8

2:00 PM

Mon. Apr. 8

6:30 PM

Tues. Apr. 9

2:00 PM

Wed. Apr. 10

2:00 PM

Wed. Apr. 10

6:30 PM

Wed. Apr. 10

6:30 PM

Thurs. Apr. 11

2:00 PM

Thurs. Apr. 11

6:30 PM

Thurs. Apr. 11

6:30 PM

Fri. Apr. 12

1:00 PM

Fri. Apr. 12

7:00 PM

Fri. Apr. 12

7:00 PM

Sat. Apr. 13

10:00 AM

Sat. Apr. 13

11:00 AM

Sat. Apr. 13

3:00 PM

Sat. Apr. 13

7:00 PM

Sun. Apr. 14

2:00 PM

Sun. Apr. 14

2:00 PM

Sun. Apr. 14

6:00 PM

Mon. Apr. 15

11:00 AM

Mon. Apr. 15

2:00 PM

Mon. Apr. 15

6:30 PM

Tues. Apr. 16

11:00 AM

Tues. Apr. 16

2:00 PM

Tues. Apr. 16

6:30 PM

Wed. Apr. 17

11:00 AM

Wed. Apr. 17

2:00 PM

Wed. Apr. 17

6:30 PM

Wed. Apr. 17

6:30 PM

Thurs. Apr. 18

11:00 AM

Thurs. Apr. 18

2:00 PM

Thurs. Apr. 18

6:30 PM

Thurs. Apr. 18

6:30 PM

Fri. Apr. 19

11:00 AM

Fri. Apr. 19

1:00 PM

Fri. Apr. 19

7:00 PM

Sat. Apr. 20

10:00 AM

Sat. Apr. 20

11:00 AM

Sat. Apr. 20

3:00 PM

Sat. Apr. 20

7:00 PM

Sun. Apr. 21

2:00 PM

Sun. Apr. 21

6:00 PM

Mon. Apr. 22

2:00 PM

Mon. Apr. 22

6:30 PM

Tues. Apr. 23

6:30 PM

Wed. Apr. 24

2:00 PM

Wed. Apr. 24

6:30 PM

Wed. Apr. 24

6:30 PM

Thurs. Apr. 25

2:00 PM

Thurs. Apr. 25

6:30 PM

Thurs. Apr. 25

6:30 PM

Fri. Apr. 26

1:00 PM

Fri. Apr. 26

7:00 PM

Fri. Apr. 26

7:00 PM

Wine & Design Book a Class

Looking for a fun night out?

Wine & Design is the perfect place to unwind and have fun. We offer a range of affordable private and public paint and sip parties for all ages, groups and talents. From girls nights out to birthday parties, work events to date nights, Wine & Design has you covered.

Looking for a fun night out?
Wine & Design Book a Class

Who We Are

What’s better than toasting to a good time with friends? To us, not much. Wine & Design is a fun way to create memories and masterpieces. Bring your friends or significant other and enjoy a glass of wine during one of our two-hour classes. We'll provide the glasses, canvases, and paintbrushes as a local artist guides you through the evening, stroke-by-stroke.

2 star art excellence award
1 star art excellence award
1 star art excellence award

Blog

Boutique Home Decor Created By You with Stencil Pallet Designs

Decorate Your Home With Unique Designs Made By You

Read More >

Wine & Design Charlotte Received Top Sales Awards for Most Private Parties Three Years in a Row

Wine & Design Charlotte is so excited about our success hosting fun private parties for our guests and Charlotte community

Read More >

New Stencil Design Workshop Classes

Workshop Classes at Wine & Design

Read More >

Painting a Charlotte Skyline with Apartment Community

Wine & Design painted a Charlotte Skyline with a resident community in Charlotte

Read More >

Things to Note

We host nightly paint & sip classes and are a BYOB studio--bring a favorite bottle of wine/beer along with any appetizer/snack or dessert. We set up everything for you--aprons, sketched canvas, paint & brushes (and provide cups & corkscrews)! To ensure your space, register and pay online or over the phone. For public sessions, a full refund if you cancel more than 48 hours before our start time, For private/specialty events, full refund if you cancel 10+ days prior or $100 rescheduling fee is due cancelling inside 10 days. No refunds or rainchecks for no shows or late arrivals to class.