FB Instagram

Sign Up, Show Up, Sip Up,
Paint!

Charlotte, NC

1419 East Boulevard | Suite J | Charlotte, NC 28203

Phone: 704-951-5916 | charlotte@wineanddesign.com

Upcoming Classes

Tues. Sep. 17

2:00 PM

Tues. Sep. 17

6:30 PM

Wed. Sep. 18

2:00 PM

Wed. Sep. 18

6:30 PM

Wed. Sep. 18

6:30 PM

Thurs. Sep. 19

2:00 PM

Thurs. Sep. 19

6:30 PM

Thurs. Sep. 19

6:30 PM

Thurs. Sep. 19

6:30 PM

Fri. Sep. 20

7:00 PM

Sat. Sep. 21

10:00 AM

Sat. Sep. 21

10:00 AM

Sat. Sep. 21

3:00 PM

Sat. Sep. 21

7:00 PM

Sat. Sep. 21

7:00 PM

Sun. Sep. 22

2:00 PM

Sun. Sep. 22

2:00 PM

Sun. Sep. 22

6:00 PM

Mon. Sep. 23

2:00 PM

Mon. Sep. 23

6:30 PM

Mon. Sep. 23

6:30 PM

Tues. Sep. 24

2:00 PM

Tues. Sep. 24

6:30 PM

Tues. Sep. 24

6:30 PM

Wed. Sep. 25

2:00 PM

Wed. Sep. 25

6:30 PM

Wed. Sep. 25

6:30 PM

Thurs. Sep. 26

2:00 PM

Thurs. Sep. 26

6:30 PM

Thurs. Sep. 26

6:30 PM

Thurs. Sep. 26

7:00 PM

Fri. Sep. 27

7:00 PM

Fri. Sep. 27

7:00 PM

Sat. Sep. 28

10:00 AM

Sat. Sep. 28

11:00 AM

Sat. Sep. 28

3:00 PM

Sat. Sep. 28

7:00 PM

Sun. Sep. 29

1:00 PM

Sun. Sep. 29

1:00 PM

Sun. Sep. 29

6:00 PM

Mon. Sep. 30

2:00 PM

Mon. Sep. 30

6:30 PM

Mon. Sep. 30

6:30 PM

Tues. Oct. 1

2:00 PM

Tues. Oct. 1

6:30 PM

Tues. Oct. 1

6:30 PM

Wed. Oct. 2

2:00 PM

Wed. Oct. 2

6:30 PM

Wed. Oct. 2

6:30 PM

Thurs. Oct. 3

2:00 PM

Thurs. Oct. 3

6:30 PM

Thurs. Oct. 3

6:30 PM

Sat. Oct. 5

10:00 AM

Sat. Oct. 5

3:00 PM

Sat. Oct. 5

3:00 PM

Sat. Oct. 5

7:00 PM

Sat. Oct. 5

7:00 PM

Sun. Oct. 6

2:00 PM

Sun. Oct. 6

2:00 PM

Sun. Oct. 6

6:00 PM

Mon. Oct. 7

2:00 PM

Mon. Oct. 7

6:30 PM

Mon. Oct. 7

6:30 PM

Tues. Oct. 8

2:00 PM

Tues. Oct. 8

6:30 PM

Wed. Oct. 9

2:00 PM

Wed. Oct. 9

6:30 PM

Wed. Oct. 9

6:30 PM

Thurs. Oct. 10

2:00 PM

Thurs. Oct. 10

6:30 PM

Thurs. Oct. 10

6:30 PM

Fri. Oct. 11

7:00 PM

Sat. Oct. 12

10:00 AM

Sat. Oct. 12

11:00 AM

Sat. Oct. 12

3:00 PM

Sat. Oct. 12

3:00 PM

Sat. Oct. 12

7:00 PM

Sun. Oct. 13

1:00 PM

Sun. Oct. 13

2:00 PM

Sun. Oct. 13

6:00 PM

Mon. Oct. 14

2:00 PM

Mon. Oct. 14

6:30 PM

Tues. Oct. 15

2:00 PM

Tues. Oct. 15

6:30 PM

Tues. Oct. 15

6:30 PM

Wed. Oct. 16

2:00 PM

Wed. Oct. 16

6:30 PM

Wed. Oct. 16

6:30 PM

Thurs. Oct. 17

2:00 PM

Thurs. Oct. 17

6:30 PM

Thurs. Oct. 17

6:30 PM

Thurs. Oct. 17

6:30 PM

Wine & Design Book a Class

Looking for a fun night out?

Wine & Design is the perfect place to unwind and have fun. We offer a range of affordable private and public paint and sip parties for all ages, groups and talents. From girls nights out to birthday parties, work events to date nights, Wine & Design has you covered.

Looking for a fun night out?
Wine & Design Book a Class

Who We Are

What’s better than toasting to a good time with friends? To us, not much. Wine & Design is a fun way to create memories and masterpieces. Bring your friends or significant other and enjoy a glass of wine during one of our two-hour classes. We'll provide the glasses, canvases, and paintbrushes as a local artist guides you through the evening, stroke-by-stroke.

2 star art excellence award
1 star art excellence award
1 star art excellence award

Blog

Date night goes next level in our studio

Take home masterpieces that reflect the special love in your life

Read More >

Do date night differently

Bring your significant other (or best gal pal!) to date night!

Read More >

Say goodbye to cliche teambuilding and book a paint party

We can't wait to sip and paint with your coworking team!

Read More >

Sip and Paint with us

Get Your Art Buzz on and paint YOUR Masterpiece

Read More >

Things to Note

We host nightly paint & sip classes and are a BYOB studio--bring a favorite bottle of wine/beer along with any appetizer/snack or dessert. We set up everything for you--aprons, sketched canvas, paint & brushes (and provide cups & corkscrews)! To ensure your space, register and pay online or over the phone. For public sessions, a full refund if you cancel more than 48 hours before our start time, For private/specialty events, full refund if you cancel 10+ days prior or $100 rescheduling fee is due cancelling inside 10 days. No refunds or rainchecks for no shows or late arrivals to class.