FB Instagram

Sign Up, Show Up, Sip Up,
Paint!

Charlotte, NC

1419 East Boulevard | Suite J | Charlotte, NC 28203

Phone: 704-951-5916 | charlotte@wineanddesign.com

Upcoming Classes

Tues. May. 21

2:00 PM

Tues. May. 21

6:30 PM

Wed. May. 22

6:30 PM

Thurs. May. 23

2:00 PM

Thurs. May. 23

6:30 PM

Thurs. May. 23

6:30 PM

Fri. May. 24

1:00 PM

Fri. May. 24

7:00 PM

Fri. May. 24

7:00 PM

Sat. May. 25

10:00 AM

Sat. May. 25

11:00 AM

Sat. May. 25

3:00 PM

Sat. May. 25

3:00 PM

Sat. May. 25

7:00 PM

Sun. May. 26

1:00 PM

Sun. May. 26

2:00 PM

Sun. May. 26

6:00 PM

Mon. May. 27

2:00 PM

Mon. May. 27

6:30 PM

Tues. May. 28

2:00 PM

Tues. May. 28

6:30 PM

Wed. May. 29

2:00 PM

Wed. May. 29

6:30 PM

Thurs. May. 30

2:00 PM

Thurs. May. 30

6:30 PM

Thurs. May. 30

6:30 PM

Fri. May. 31

1:00 PM

Fri. May. 31

7:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 1

10:00 AM

Sat. Jun. 1

11:00 AM

Sat. Jun. 1

3:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 1

7:00 PM

Sun. Jun. 2

2:00 PM

Sun. Jun. 2

6:00 PM

Mon. Jun. 3

2:00 PM

Mon. Jun. 3

6:30 PM

Tues. Jun. 4

2:00 PM

Wed. Jun. 5

2:00 PM

Wed. Jun. 5

6:30 PM

Wed. Jun. 5

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jun. 6

2:00 PM

Thurs. Jun. 6

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jun. 6

6:30 PM

Fri. Jun. 7

11:00 AM

Fri. Jun. 7

7:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 8

10:00 AM

Sat. Jun. 8

11:00 AM

Sat. Jun. 8

3:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 8

7:00 PM

Sun. Jun. 9

2:00 PM

Sun. Jun. 9

6:00 PM

Mon. Jun. 10

2:00 PM

Mon. Jun. 10

6:30 PM

Mon. Jun. 10

6:30 PM

Tues. Jun. 11

6:30 PM

Wed. Jun. 12

6:30 PM

Wed. Jun. 12

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jun. 13

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jun. 13

6:30 PM

Fri. Jun. 14

1:00 PM

Fri. Jun. 14

7:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 15

10:00 AM

Sat. Jun. 15

3:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 15

7:00 PM

Sun. Jun. 16

2:00 PM

Sun. Jun. 16

6:00 PM

Mon. Jun. 17

9:00 AM

Mon. Jun. 17

6:30 PM

Tues. Jun. 18

6:30 PM

Tues. Jun. 18

6:30 PM

Wed. Jun. 19

6:30 PM

Wed. Jun. 19

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jun. 20

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jun. 20

6:30 PM

Fri. Jun. 21

7:00 PM

Fri. Jun. 21

7:00 PM

Wine & Design Book a Class

Looking for a fun night out?

Wine & Design is the perfect place to unwind and have fun. We offer a range of affordable private and public paint and sip parties for all ages, groups and talents. From girls nights out to birthday parties, work events to date nights, Wine & Design has you covered.

Looking for a fun night out?
Wine & Design Book a Class

Who We Are

What’s better than toasting to a good time with friends? To us, not much. Wine & Design is a fun way to create memories and masterpieces. Bring your friends or significant other and enjoy a glass of wine during one of our two-hour classes. We'll provide the glasses, canvases, and paintbrushes as a local artist guides you through the evening, stroke-by-stroke.

2 star art excellence award
1 star art excellence award
1 star art excellence award

Blog

Acrylic Pour! Oh Yeah!!

Two hours of fun pouring acrylics for a fanatastic time!

Read More >

Paint It Forward with Project ALS

Please join us in raising funds for Project ALS.

Read More >

Wedding season is in full swing

What better way to take the stress out of wedding planning than with a paint and sip party with us?

Read More >

Dump some paint but make it art AKA the acrylic pour

A new way of getting the perfectly imperfect abstract painting is as fun as it looks. It's called the acrylic pour.

Read More >

Things to Note

We host nightly paint & sip classes and are a BYOB studio--bring a favorite bottle of wine/beer along with any appetizer/snack or dessert. We set up everything for you--aprons, sketched canvas, paint & brushes (and provide cups & corkscrews)! To ensure your space, register and pay online or over the phone. For public sessions, a full refund if you cancel more than 48 hours before our start time, For private/specialty events, full refund if you cancel 10+ days prior or $100 rescheduling fee is due cancelling inside 10 days. No refunds or rainchecks for no shows or late arrivals to class.