FB Instagram

Sign Up, Show Up, Sip Up,
Paint!

Charlotte, NC

1419 East Boulevard | Suite J | Charlotte, NC 28203

Phone: 704-951-5916 | charlotte@wineanddesign.com

Upcoming Classes

Sun. Jul. 21

6:00 PM

Mon. Jul. 22

9:00 AM

Mon. Jul. 22

6:30 PM

Tues. Jul. 23

6:30 PM

Tues. Jul. 23

6:30 PM

Wed. Jul. 24

6:30 PM

Wed. Jul. 24

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jul. 25

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jul. 25

6:30 PM

Fri. Jul. 26

7:00 PM

Fri. Jul. 26

7:00 PM

Sat. Jul. 27

10:00 AM

Sat. Jul. 27

3:00 PM

Sat. Jul. 27

3:00 PM

Sat. Jul. 27

7:00 PM

Sun. Jul. 28

1:00 PM

Sun. Jul. 28

2:00 PM

Sun. Jul. 28

6:00 PM

Mon. Jul. 29

2:00 PM

Mon. Jul. 29

6:30 PM

Tues. Jul. 30

2:00 PM

Tues. Jul. 30

6:30 PM

Tues. Jul. 30

6:30 PM

Wed. Jul. 31

2:00 PM

Wed. Jul. 31

6:30 PM

Wed. Jul. 31

6:30 PM

Thurs. Aug. 1

2:00 PM

Thurs. Aug. 1

2:00 PM

Thurs. Aug. 1

6:30 PM

Fri. Aug. 2

2:00 PM

Fri. Aug. 2

7:00 PM

Fri. Aug. 2

7:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 3

10:00 AM

Sat. Aug. 3

11:00 AM

Sat. Aug. 3

3:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 3

7:00 PM

Sun. Aug. 4

2:00 PM

Sun. Aug. 4

2:00 PM

Sun. Aug. 4

6:00 PM

Mon. Aug. 5

9:00 AM

Mon. Aug. 5

6:30 PM

Tues. Aug. 6

6:30 PM

Tues. Aug. 6

6:30 PM

Thurs. Aug. 8

7:00 PM

Thurs. Aug. 8

7:00 PM

Fri. Aug. 9

7:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 10

10:00 AM

Sat. Aug. 10

3:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 10

7:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 10

7:00 PM

Sun. Aug. 11

2:00 PM

Sun. Aug. 11

6:00 PM

Mon. Aug. 12

2:00 PM

Mon. Aug. 12

6:30 PM

Mon. Aug. 12

6:30 PM

Tues. Aug. 13

2:00 PM

Tues. Aug. 13

6:00 PM

Tues. Aug. 13

6:30 PM

Wed. Aug. 14

2:00 PM

Wed. Aug. 14

6:30 PM

Wed. Aug. 14

6:30 PM

Thurs. Aug. 15

2:00 PM

Thurs. Aug. 15

6:30 PM

Fri. Aug. 16

2:00 PM

Fri. Aug. 16

7:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 17

10:00 AM

Sat. Aug. 17

11:00 AM

Sat. Aug. 17

3:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 17

3:00 PM

Sat. Aug. 17

7:00 PM

Sun. Aug. 18

2:00 PM

Sun. Aug. 18

2:00 PM

Sun. Aug. 18

6:00 PM

Mon. Aug. 19

2:00 PM

Mon. Aug. 19

6:30 PM

Tues. Aug. 20

2:00 PM

Tues. Aug. 20

6:30 PM

Wed. Aug. 21

2:00 PM

Wed. Aug. 21

6:30 PM

Wine & Design Book a Class

Looking for a fun night out?

Wine & Design is the perfect place to unwind and have fun. We offer a range of affordable private and public paint and sip parties for all ages, groups and talents. From girls nights out to birthday parties, work events to date nights, Wine & Design has you covered.

Looking for a fun night out?
Wine & Design Book a Class

Who We Are

What’s better than toasting to a good time with friends? To us, not much. Wine & Design is a fun way to create memories and masterpieces. Bring your friends or significant other and enjoy a glass of wine during one of our two-hour classes. We'll provide the glasses, canvases, and paintbrushes as a local artist guides you through the evening, stroke-by-stroke.

2 star art excellence award
1 star art excellence award
1 star art excellence award

Blog

Girls run the world at least in our studio

Ladies are strong, powerful and beautiful. Celebrate that find of positive power in our studio with some fun art.

Read More >

Anyone can be an artist with our public classes

No matter your level of expertise (or lack thereof), anyone can sip and paint in our studio!

Read More >

Happy birthday to you with a little magical art

We love to celebrate your kiddos' birthdays in our studio with fun art and a bright space to celebrate their unique talent.

Read More >

Christmas in July Event

Get a head start on your holiday decor

Read More >

Things to Note

We host nightly paint & sip classes and are a BYOB studio--bring a favorite bottle of wine/beer along with any appetizer/snack or dessert. We set up everything for you--aprons, sketched canvas, paint & brushes (and provide cups & corkscrews)! To ensure your space, register and pay online or over the phone. For public sessions, a full refund if you cancel more than 48 hours before our start time, For private/specialty events, full refund if you cancel 10+ days prior or $100 rescheduling fee is due cancelling inside 10 days. No refunds or rainchecks for no shows or late arrivals to class.