Sign Up, Show Up, Sip Up,
Paint!

Cary, NC

483 James Jackson Avenue | Cary, NC 27513

Phone: 919-535-8695 | cary@wineanddesign.com

Upcoming Classes

Sat. Sep. 22

10:00 AM

Sat. Sep. 22

2:30 PM

Sat. Sep. 22

7:00 PM

Mon. Sep. 24

10:00 AM

Mon. Sep. 24

6:30 PM

Tues. Sep. 25

10:00 AM

Tues. Sep. 25

6:30 PM

Wed. Sep. 26

10:00 AM

Wed. Sep. 26

7:00 PM

Thurs. Sep. 27

10:00 AM

Thurs. Sep. 27

6:30 PM

Fri. Sep. 28

10:00 AM

Fri. Sep. 28

7:00 PM

Fri. Sep. 28

7:00 PM

Sat. Sep. 29

10:00 AM

Sat. Sep. 29

10:30 AM

Sat. Sep. 29

2:30 PM

Sat. Sep. 29

7:00 PM

Sat. Sep. 29

7:00 PM

Sun. Sep. 30

3:00 PM

Mon. Oct. 1

11:00 AM

Mon. Oct. 1

6:30 PM

Mon. Oct. 1

6:30 PM

Tues. Oct. 2

10:00 AM

Tues. Oct. 2

6:30 PM

Tues. Oct. 2

6:30 PM

Tues. Oct. 2

7:00 PM

Wed. Oct. 3

10:00 AM

Wed. Oct. 3

6:30 PM

Thurs. Oct. 4

10:00 AM

Thurs. Oct. 4

6:30 PM

Fri. Oct. 5

7:00 PM

Fri. Oct. 5

7:00 PM

Sat. Oct. 6

2:00 PM

Sat. Oct. 6

7:00 PM

Sun. Oct. 7

11:00 AM

Sun. Oct. 7

2:00 PM

Mon. Oct. 8

9:00 AM

Mon. Oct. 8

9:00 AM

Mon. Oct. 8

1:00 PM

Mon. Oct. 8

6:30 PM

Tues. Oct. 9

1:00 PM

Tues. Oct. 9

6:30 PM

Wed. Oct. 10

1:00 PM

Wed. Oct. 10

6:30 PM

Thurs. Oct. 11

1:00 PM

Thurs. Oct. 11

6:30 PM

Fri. Oct. 12

1:00 PM

Fri. Oct. 12

7:00 PM

Sat. Oct. 13

10:00 AM

Sat. Oct. 13

10:00 AM

Sat. Oct. 13

2:00 PM

Sat. Oct. 13

7:00 PM

Sun. Oct. 14

2:00 PM

Mon. Oct. 15

11:00 AM

Mon. Oct. 15

6:30 PM

Tues. Oct. 16

10:00 AM

Tues. Oct. 16

6:30 PM

Tues. Oct. 16

6:30 PM

Wed. Oct. 17

10:00 AM

Wed. Oct. 17

6:30 PM

Thurs. Oct. 18

10:00 AM

Thurs. Oct. 18

6:30 PM

Thurs. Oct. 18

6:30 PM

Fri. Oct. 19

10:00 AM

Fri. Oct. 19

7:00 PM

Sat. Oct. 20

10:00 AM

Sat. Oct. 20

2:30 PM

Sat. Oct. 20

7:00 PM

Sun. Oct. 21

3:00 PM

Sun. Oct. 21

6:00 PM

Mon. Oct. 22

6:30 PM

Wine & Design Book a Class

Looking for a fun night out?

Wine & Design is the perfect place to unwind and have fun. We offer a range of affordable private and public paint and sip parties for all ages, groups and talents. From girls nights out to birthday parties, work events to date nights, Wine & Design has you covered.

Looking for a fun night out?
Wine & Design Book a Class

Who We Are

What’s better than toasting to a good time with friends? To us, not much. Wine & Design is a fun way to create memories and masterpieces. Bring your friends or significant other and enjoy a glass of wine during one of our two-hour classes. We'll provide the glasses, canvases, and paintbrushes as a local artist guides you through the evening, stroke-by-stroke.

1 star art excellence award
4 star art excellence award
4 star art excellence award

Blog

2018 SPRING & SUMMER CAMPS!

Art Buzz Kids Spring & Summer Camps are HERE!

Read More >

Art Buzz Kids Camp FAQ

Q: What is the age range of Art Buzz Kids Camps?A: We recommend 5 and up!Q: Can my preschooler join? What about my middleschooler?A: Our art based curriculum does require sitting still to...

Read More >

FAQs for Private Parties & Classes!

Q: How does Wine & Design work? A: We are a paint & sip studio who puts the ART in pARTy! At Wine & Design, we provide 2-hour instruction painting class by our professional artist! All...

Read More >

Wine & Design coming soon to Lafayette, Louisiana!

A Shark Tank featured business, called Wine & Design, is opening their first Louisiana franchise location in Lafayette.

Read More >

Things to Note

Our studio holds nightly paint & sip classes, along with a venue to host your own private party. We don't provide/sell alcohol, so if you want to enjoy a bottle of your favorite beverage, feel free to bring it, along with any snacks you might want. Everything you need to create a masterpiece will be set up for you when you arrive: aprons, paint brushes, paint, etc. All you need to bring is yourself & any food or beverage you'd like - we do have cups, bottle openers, ice, & ice buckets. So that we can ensure you have the best experience, we require that you register and pay prior to class.