FB Instagram

Sign Up, Show Up, Sip Up,
Paint!

Cary, NC

483 James Jackson Avenue | Cary, NC 27513

Phone: 919-535-8695 | cary@wineanddesign.com

Upcoming Classes

Tues. Mar. 19

10:30 AM

Tues. Mar. 19

6:30 PM

Tues. Mar. 19

7:00 PM

Wed. Mar. 20

11:00 AM

Wed. Mar. 20

6:30 PM

Thurs. Mar. 21

11:00 AM

Thurs. Mar. 21

6:00 PM

Fri. Mar. 22

11:00 AM

Fri. Mar. 22

7:00 PM

Sat. Mar. 23

2:30 PM

Sat. Mar. 23

7:00 PM

Sat. Mar. 23

7:00 PM

Sun. Mar. 24

2:30 PM

Mon. Mar. 25

11:00 AM

Mon. Mar. 25

6:30 PM

Tues. Mar. 26

11:00 AM

Tues. Mar. 26

6:30 PM

Tues. Mar. 26

7:00 PM

Wed. Mar. 27

11:00 AM

Wed. Mar. 27

6:30 PM

Thurs. Mar. 28

11:00 AM

Thurs. Mar. 28

6:30 PM

Fri. Mar. 29

11:00 AM

Fri. Mar. 29

7:30 PM

Sat. Mar. 30

7:00 PM

Sun. Mar. 31

2:00 PM

Sun. Mar. 31

3:00 PM

Mon. Apr. 1

11:00 AM

Mon. Apr. 1

6:30 PM

Tues. Apr. 2

10:30 AM

Tues. Apr. 2

6:30 PM

Wed. Apr. 3

10:30 AM

Wed. Apr. 3

6:30 PM

Thurs. Apr. 4

10:30 AM

Thurs. Apr. 4

6:30 PM

Fri. Apr. 5

11:00 AM

Fri. Apr. 5

7:00 PM

Sat. Apr. 6

2:30 PM

Sat. Apr. 6

4:00 PM

Sat. Apr. 6

7:30 PM

Sun. Apr. 7

2:00 PM

Mon. Apr. 8

11:00 AM

Mon. Apr. 8

6:30 PM

Mon. Apr. 8

6:30 PM

Tues. Apr. 9

10:30 AM

Tues. Apr. 9

6:30 PM

Wed. Apr. 10

10:30 AM

Wed. Apr. 10

6:30 PM

Thurs. Apr. 11

10:30 AM

Thurs. Apr. 11

6:30 PM

Fri. Apr. 12

10:30 AM

Fri. Apr. 12

7:00 PM

Sat. Apr. 13

10:00 AM

Sat. Apr. 13

2:30 PM

Sat. Apr. 13

7:30 PM

Mon. Apr. 15

9:00 AM

Mon. Apr. 15

9:00 AM

Mon. Apr. 15

11:00 AM

Mon. Apr. 15

6:30 PM

Tues. Apr. 16

9:00 AM

Tues. Apr. 16

10:30 AM

Tues. Apr. 16

6:30 PM

Wed. Apr. 17

9:00 AM

Wed. Apr. 17

10:30 AM

Wed. Apr. 17

6:30 PM

Thurs. Apr. 18

9:00 AM

Thurs. Apr. 18

10:30 AM

Thurs. Apr. 18

6:30 PM

Fri. Apr. 19

10:30 AM

Fri. Apr. 19

7:00 PM

Wine & Design Book a Class

Looking for a fun night out?

Wine & Design is the perfect place to unwind and have fun. We offer a range of affordable private and public paint and sip parties for all ages, groups and talents. From girls nights out to birthday parties, work events to date nights, Wine & Design has you covered.

Looking for a fun night out?
Wine & Design Book a Class

Who We Are

What’s better than toasting to a good time with friends? To us, not much. Wine & Design is a fun way to create memories and masterpieces. Bring your friends or significant other and enjoy a glass of wine during one of our two-hour classes. We'll provide the glasses, canvases, and paintbrushes as a local artist guides you through the evening, stroke-by-stroke.

1 star art excellence award
4 star art excellence award
4 star art excellence award

Blog

International Women's Day 2019!

Cheers to International Women's Day! Talk about empowering! Studio Owner, Marianne brings her professional art background, passion for teaching, and love of people to Wine & Design Apex and Cary!

Read More >

2019 SUMMER CAMPS!

Art Buzz Kids Summer Camps are HERE!

Read More >

Art Buzz Kids Camp FAQ

Q: What is the age range of Art Buzz Kids Camps?A: We recommend 5 and up!Q: Can my preschooler join? What about my middleschooler?A: Our art based curriculum does require sitting still to...

Read More >

FAQs for Private Parties & Classes!

Q: How does Wine & Design work? A: We are a paint & sip studio who puts the ART in pARTy! At Wine & Design, we provide 2-hour instruction painting class by our professional artist! All...

Read More >

Things to Note

Our studio holds nightly paint & sip classes, along with a venue to host your own private party. We don't provide/sell alcohol, so if you want to enjoy a bottle of your favorite beverage, feel free to bring it, along with any snacks you might want. Everything you need to create a masterpiece will be set up for you when you arrive: aprons, paint brushes, paint, etc. All you need to bring is yourself & any food or beverage you'd like - we do have cups, bottle openers, ice, & ice buckets. So that we can ensure you have the best experience, we require that you register and pay prior to class.