Sign Up, Show Up, Sip Up,
Paint!

Summerville, SC

138 South Main Street | Summerville, SC 29483

Phone: (843) 276-3769 | summerville@wineanddesign.com

Upcoming Classes

Mon. May. 21

12:00 PM

Mon. May. 21

6:30 PM

Mon. May. 21

6:30 PM

Tues. May. 22

6:30 PM

Tues. May. 22

6:30 PM

Wed. May. 23

6:30 PM

Wed. May. 23

6:30 PM

Thurs. May. 24

12:00 PM

Thurs. May. 24

6:30 PM

Thurs. May. 24

6:30 PM

Fri. May. 25

6:30 PM

Fri. May. 25

6:30 PM

Sat. May. 26

2:00 PM

Sat. May. 26

2:00 PM

Sat. May. 26

3:00 PM

Sat. May. 26

6:30 PM

Sat. May. 26

6:30 PM

Sun. May. 27

3:30 PM

Sun. May. 27

3:30 PM

Mon. May. 28

12:00 PM

Mon. May. 28

6:30 PM

Mon. May. 28

6:30 PM

Tues. May. 29

6:30 PM

Tues. May. 29

6:30 PM

Wed. May. 30

6:30 PM

Wed. May. 30

6:30 PM

Thurs. May. 31

12:00 PM

Thurs. May. 31

6:30 PM

Thurs. May. 31

6:30 PM

Fri. Jun. 1

6:30 PM

Fri. Jun. 1

6:30 PM

Sat. Jun. 2

6:30 PM

Sat. Jun. 2

6:30 PM

Sun. Jun. 3

3:30 PM

Sun. Jun. 3

3:30 PM

Mon. Jun. 4

9:00 AM

Mon. Jun. 4

9:00 AM

Mon. Jun. 4

12:00 PM

Mon. Jun. 4

6:30 PM

Mon. Jun. 4

6:30 PM

Tues. Jun. 5

9:00 AM

Tues. Jun. 5

6:30 PM

Tues. Jun. 5

6:30 PM

Wed. Jun. 6

9:00 AM

Wed. Jun. 6

6:30 PM

Wed. Jun. 6

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jun. 7

9:00 AM

Thurs. Jun. 7

12:00 PM

Thurs. Jun. 7

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jun. 7

6:30 PM

Fri. Jun. 8

9:00 AM

Fri. Jun. 8

6:30 PM

Fri. Jun. 8

6:30 PM

Sat. Jun. 9

6:30 PM

Sat. Jun. 9

6:30 PM

Sun. Jun. 10

3:30 PM

Sun. Jun. 10

3:30 PM

Mon. Jun. 11

9:00 AM

Mon. Jun. 11

9:00 AM

Mon. Jun. 11

12:00 PM

Mon. Jun. 11

6:30 PM

Mon. Jun. 11

6:30 PM

Tues. Jun. 12

9:00 AM

Tues. Jun. 12

6:30 PM

Tues. Jun. 12

6:30 PM

Wed. Jun. 13

9:00 AM

Wed. Jun. 13

6:30 PM

Wed. Jun. 13

6:30 PM

Wed. Jun. 13

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jun. 14

9:00 AM

Thurs. Jun. 14

12:00 PM

Thurs. Jun. 14

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jun. 14

6:30 PM

Fri. Jun. 15

9:00 AM

Fri. Jun. 15

6:30 PM

Fri. Jun. 15

6:30 PM

Sat. Jun. 16

6:30 PM

Sat. Jun. 16

6:30 PM

Sun. Jun. 17

3:30 PM

Sun. Jun. 17

3:30 PM

Mon. Jun. 18

9:00 AM

Mon. Jun. 18

9:00 AM

Mon. Jun. 18

12:00 PM

Mon. Jun. 18

6:30 PM

Mon. Jun. 18

6:30 PM

Tues. Jun. 19

9:00 AM

Tues. Jun. 19

6:30 PM

Tues. Jun. 19

6:30 PM

Wed. Jun. 20

9:00 AM

Wed. Jun. 20

6:30 PM

Wed. Jun. 20

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jun. 21

9:00 AM

Thurs. Jun. 21

12:00 PM

Thurs. Jun. 21

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jun. 21

6:30 PM

Wine & Design Book a Class

Looking for a fun night out?

Wine & Design is the perfect place to unwind and have fun. We offer a range of affordable private and public paint and sip parties for all ages, groups and talents. From girls nights out to birthday parties, work events to date nights, Wine & Design has you covered.

Looking for a fun night out?
Wine & Design Book a Class

Who We Are

What’s better than toasting to a good time with friends? To us, not much. Wine & Design is a fun way create memories and masterpieces. Bring your friends or significant other and enjoy your favorite bottle of wine during one of our two-hour classes. We'll provide the glasses, canvases, and paintbrushes as a local artist guides you through the evening, stroke-by-stroke.

Blog

ABK Frequently Asked Questions

Art Buzz Kids Frequently Asked Questions

Read More >

Frequently Asked Questions

Simple answers to common questions

Read More >

Art Buzz Kids Camp

We will be exploring this wild and crazy world. A world that include clowns, acrobats, trained animals, trapeze acts, tightrope walkers, jugglers, and other stunt-oriented artists. We will take a...

Read More >

Mom’s Night Out idea: Step-by-step canvas painting studios!

Relax and unwind with Mom this Mother's Day at a studio near you!

Read More >

Things to Note

all BYOB