Sign Up, Show Up, Sip Up,
Paint!

Charlotte, NC

1419 East Boulevard | Suite J | Charlotte, NC 28203

Phone: 704-951-5916 | charlotte@wineanddesign.com

Upcoming Classes

Fri. Feb. 22

7:00 PM

Sat. Feb. 23

11:00 AM

Sat. Feb. 23

3:00 PM

Sat. Feb. 23

7:00 PM

Sun. Feb. 24

6:00 PM

Mon. Feb. 25

2:00 PM

Mon. Feb. 25

6:30 PM

Tues. Feb. 26

2:00 PM

Tues. Feb. 26

6:30 PM

Tues. Feb. 26

6:30 PM

Wed. Feb. 27

6:30 PM

Wed. Feb. 27

6:30 PM

Thurs. Feb. 28

2:00 PM

Thurs. Feb. 28

6:30 PM

Fri. Mar. 1

1:00 PM

Fri. Mar. 1

7:00 PM

Sat. Mar. 2

10:00 AM

Sat. Mar. 2

11:00 AM

Sat. Mar. 2

3:00 PM

Sat. Mar. 2

7:00 PM

Sun. Mar. 3

2:00 PM

Sun. Mar. 3

6:00 PM

Mon. Mar. 4

2:00 PM

Mon. Mar. 4

6:30 PM

Mon. Mar. 4

6:30 PM

Tues. Mar. 5

2:00 PM

Tues. Mar. 5

6:30 PM

Wed. Mar. 6

1:00 PM

Wed. Mar. 6

6:30 PM

Wed. Mar. 6

6:30 PM

Thurs. Mar. 7

2:00 PM

Thurs. Mar. 7

6:30 PM

Fri. Mar. 8

1:00 PM

Fri. Mar. 8

7:00 PM

Sat. Mar. 9

10:00 AM

Sat. Mar. 9

11:00 AM

Sat. Mar. 9

3:00 PM

Sat. Mar. 9

7:00 PM

Sun. Mar. 10

2:00 PM

Sun. Mar. 10

6:00 PM

Mon. Mar. 11

2:00 PM

Mon. Mar. 11

6:30 PM

Tues. Mar. 12

2:00 PM

Tues. Mar. 12

6:30 PM

Wed. Mar. 13

1:00 PM

Wed. Mar. 13

6:30 PM

Wed. Mar. 13

6:30 PM

Thurs. Mar. 14

2:00 PM

Thurs. Mar. 14

6:30 PM

Fri. Mar. 15

1:00 PM

Fri. Mar. 15

7:00 PM

Sat. Mar. 16

10:00 AM

Sat. Mar. 16

11:00 AM

Sat. Mar. 16

3:00 PM

Sat. Mar. 16

7:00 PM

Sun. Mar. 17

2:00 PM

Sun. Mar. 17

2:00 PM

Sun. Mar. 17

6:00 PM

Mon. Mar. 18

2:00 PM

Mon. Mar. 18

6:30 PM

Tues. Mar. 19

2:00 PM

Tues. Mar. 19

6:30 PM

Wed. Mar. 20

1:00 PM

Wed. Mar. 20

6:30 PM

Wed. Mar. 20

6:30 PM

Thurs. Mar. 21

2:00 PM

Thurs. Mar. 21

2:00 PM

Thurs. Mar. 21

6:30 PM

Fri. Mar. 22

1:00 PM

Fri. Mar. 22

7:00 PM

Fri. Mar. 22

7:00 PM

Wine & Design Book a Class

Looking for a fun night out?

Wine & Design is the perfect place to unwind and have fun. We offer a range of affordable private and public paint and sip parties for all ages, groups and talents. From girls nights out to birthday parties, work events to date nights, Wine & Design has you covered.

Looking for a fun night out?
Wine & Design Book a Class

Who We Are

What’s better than toasting to a good time with friends? To us, not much. Wine & Design is a fun way to create memories and masterpieces. Bring your friends or significant other and enjoy a glass of wine during one of our two-hour classes. We'll provide the glasses, canvases, and paintbrushes as a local artist guides you through the evening, stroke-by-stroke.

2 star art excellence award
1 star art excellence award
1 star art excellence award

Blog

Team Building for Happier Teams

Creative Team Building Options To make Memories and Create a Masterpiece

Read More >

Couples' Night Out at Wine & Design

Painting a Couples' Painting at Wine & Design

Read More >

Company Values on Pallets

Your Team Values on Pallets With Your Logo

Read More >

A Boutique DIY Wood Pallet Classes at Wine & Design Charlotte

Hundreds of new stencil designs just for YOU to create, stain and paint. Artist guided instruction make for a perfect design every time at Wine & Design Charlotte

Read More >

Things to Note

We host nightly paint & sip classes and are a BYOB studio--bring a favorite bottle of wine/beer along with any appetizer/snack or dessert. We set up everything for you--aprons, sketched canvas, paint & brushes (and provide cups & corkscrews)! To ensure your space, register and pay online or over the phone. For public sessions, a full refund if you cancel more than 48 hours before our start time, For private/specialty events, full refund if you cancel 10+ days prior or $100 rescheduling fee is due cancelling inside 10 days. No refunds or rainchecks for no shows or late arrivals to class.