Sign Up, Show Up, Sip Up,
Paint!

Cary, NC

483 James Jackson Avenue | Cary, NC 27513

Phone: 919-535-8695 | cary@wineanddesign.com

Upcoming Classes

Mon. May. 21

11:00 AM

Mon. May. 21

6:30 PM

Tues. May. 22

11:00 AM

Tues. May. 22

6:30 PM

Tues. May. 22

7:00 PM

Wed. May. 23

11:00 AM

Wed. May. 23

6:30 PM

Thurs. May. 24

11:00 AM

Thurs. May. 24

6:30 PM

Thurs. May. 24

6:30 PM

Fri. May. 25

11:00 AM

Fri. May. 25

7:00 PM

Sat. May. 26

11:00 AM

Sat. May. 26

2:00 PM

Sat. May. 26

7:00 PM

Sun. May. 27

1:00 PM

Sun. May. 27

2:00 PM

Mon. May. 28

12:00 AM

Tues. May. 29

11:00 AM

Tues. May. 29

6:30 PM

Wed. May. 30

11:00 AM

Wed. May. 30

6:00 PM

Wed. May. 30

6:30 PM

Thurs. May. 31

11:00 AM

Thurs. May. 31

7:00 PM

Fri. Jun. 1

11:00 AM

Fri. Jun. 1

7:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 2

11:00 AM

Sat. Jun. 2

11:30 AM

Sat. Jun. 2

3:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 2

7:00 PM

Sun. Jun. 3

2:00 PM

Mon. Jun. 4

11:00 AM

Tues. Jun. 5

11:00 AM

Tues. Jun. 5

6:30 PM

Wed. Jun. 6

11:00 AM

Wed. Jun. 6

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jun. 7

11:00 AM

Thurs. Jun. 7

6:30 PM

Fri. Jun. 8

11:00 AM

Fri. Jun. 8

7:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 9

11:00 AM

Sat. Jun. 9

2:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 9

2:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 9

7:00 PM

Sun. Jun. 10

2:00 PM

Mon. Jun. 11

9:00 AM

Mon. Jun. 11

9:00 AM

Mon. Jun. 11

11:00 AM

Mon. Jun. 11

6:30 PM

Tues. Jun. 12

11:00 AM

Tues. Jun. 12

6:30 PM

Wed. Jun. 13

11:00 AM

Wed. Jun. 13

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jun. 14

11:00 AM

Thurs. Jun. 14

6:30 PM

Fri. Jun. 15

11:00 AM

Fri. Jun. 15

7:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 16

2:00 PM

Sat. Jun. 16

7:00 PM

Sun. Jun. 17

12:00 PM

Sun. Jun. 17

2:00 PM

Mon. Jun. 18

9:00 AM

Mon. Jun. 18

9:00 AM

Mon. Jun. 18

11:00 AM

Mon. Jun. 18

6:30 PM

Tues. Jun. 19

11:00 AM

Tues. Jun. 19

6:30 PM

Wed. Jun. 20

11:00 AM

Wed. Jun. 20

6:30 PM

Thurs. Jun. 21

11:00 AM

Thurs. Jun. 21

6:30 PM

Wine & Design Book a Class

Looking for a fun night out?

Wine & Design is the perfect place to unwind and have fun. We offer a range of affordable private and public paint and sip parties for all ages, groups and talents. From girls nights out to birthday parties, work events to date nights, Wine & Design has you covered.

Looking for a fun night out?
Wine & Design Book a Class

Who We Are

What’s better than toasting to a good time with friends? To us, not much. Wine & Design is a fun way create memories and masterpieces. Bring your friends or significant other and enjoy your favorite bottle of wine during one of our two-hour classes. We'll provide the glasses, canvases, and paintbrushes as a local artist guides you through the evening, stroke-by-stroke.

Blog

2018 SPRING & SUMMER CAMPS!

Art Buzz Kids Spring & Summer Camps are HERE!

Read More >

Art Buzz Kids Camp FAQ

Q: What is the age range of Art Buzz Kids Camps?A: We recommend 5 and up!Q: Can my preschooler join? What about my middleschooler?A: Our art based curriculum does require sitting still to...

Read More >

FAQs for Private Parties & Classes!

Q: How does Wine & Design work? A: We are a paint & sip studio who puts the ART in pARTy! At Wine & Design, we provide 2-hour instruction painting class by our professional artist! All...

Read More >

Mom’s Night Out idea: Step-by-step canvas painting studios!

Relax and unwind with Mom this Mother's Day at a studio near you!

Read More >

Things to Note

Our studio holds nightly paint & sip classes, along with a venue to host your own private party. We don't provide/sell alcohol, so if you want to enjoy a bottle of your favorite beverage, feel free to bring it, along with any snacks you might want. Everything you need to create a masterpiece will be set up for you when you arrive: aprons, paint brushes, paint, etc. All you need to bring is yourself & any food or beverage you'd like - we do have cups, bottle openers, ice, & ice buckets. So that we can ensure you have the best experience, we require that you register and pay prior to class.